Page 12

Open winch

2016.04 anfora.net BEASAIN ALSASUA BAKAIKOA BRAZIL CHINA FRANCE MEXICO Poland India PORTUGAL RUSSIA THAILAND USA TEL.: +34 943 805 660 FAX: +34 943 888 721 E-MAIL: GHSA@GHSA.COM APDO. 27 - Bº SALBATORE 20200 BEASAIN (GIPUZKOA) SPAIN www.ghcranes.com Philippines Poland Portugal Romania Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia South Korea Sweden Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Turkey Uk United Arabemirates Uruguay Usa Venezuela Vietnam SAO PAULO GH DO BRASIL IND. E COM. LTDA. Tlf.: +55 11 4409 0066 www.ghdobrasil.com.br ghdobrasil@ghdobrasil.com.br Angola Argentina Australia Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China Colombia Costa rica Cuba Czech Republic Denmark Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador France Greece Guatemala Holland Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran Ireland Italy Jordan Malaysia Morocco Mexico Nicaragua Nigeria Norway New Zealand Panama Paraguay Peru ILLINOIS GH CRANES CORPORATION Tlf.: (815) 277-5328 www.ghcranes.com ghcranescorp@ghsa.com SAMUTPRAKARN LEE MACHINERY-GH THAILAND Tlf.: +66 (0)8 4660 1365 www.ghsa.com ghthailand@ghsa.com OPORTO GH PORTUGAL Tlf.: +351 229821688 www.ghsa.com.pt geral@ghsa.com PUNE GH CRANES INDIA Tlf.: +91 020 64730438 www.ghsa.com ghindia@ghsa.com SHANGHAI LIFTING EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Tlf.: +86 6299 7681 www.ghsa.com/ch ghchina@ghsa.com COUËRON GH FRANCE, SA Tlf.: +33 (0) 240 86 12 12 www.ghfrance.fr ghfrance@ghsa.com QUERETARO GRÚAS GH MÉXICO SA DE CV Tlf.: +52 44 22 77 54 37 www.ghsa.com.mx ghmexico@ghsa.com.mx KŁOBUCK GH CRANES SP. Z O.O. Tlf.: +48 34 359 73 17 www.ghsa.pl intertech@ghsa.pl Central Offices Technical Office Central Offices Machining workshop Central Offices Machining workshop GH is present in more than 60 different countries, through its local representatives and dealers. With a staff of over 300 in Spain and 700 worldwide, GH has a weekly production capacity of: - 50 standard cranes - 1 special crane - 40 hoists/kits - 2 industrial gantries - 0.5 straddle carriers/travelifts GH develops both standard and tailored products. MOSCOW GH RUSSIA Tlf.: + 7 (495) 745 69 26 www.ghsa.ru ghrussia@ghsa.com


Open winch
To see the actual publication please follow the link above